Home > Corporate > Investors > Analyst Corner > Analyst Coverage

Analyst Coverage

Institution Name Analyst Email ID Contact
Ambit Capital Pvt. Ltd Sagar Rastogi sagarrastogi@ambitcapital.com 91-22-3043 3291
Asian Markets Securities Pvt. Ltd Shradha Agrawal shradha.agrawal@amsec.in 91-22-4343-5000
Axis Securities Akhand Singh akhand.singh@axissecurities.in +91-22-42671740
Centrum Madhu Babu Madhu.Babu@centrum.co.in 91-22-42159620
CLSA Ankur Rudra ankur.rudra@clsa.com +91 22 6650 5059
Edelweiss Sandip Agarwal sandip.agarwal@edelweissfin.com 91-22-66233474
Emkay Global Manik Taneja manik.taneja@emkayglobal.com 91-22-6612 1253
ICICI Securities Deepak Purswani deepak.purswani@icicisecurities.com 91-22-40840428
IDFC Shashi Bhusan shashi.bhusan@idfc.com 91-22-6622 2631
JM Financial Abhishek Kumar abhishek.kumar@jmfl.com 91-22-66303057
Motilal Oswal Ashish Chopra Ashish.Chopra@MotilalOswal.com 91-22-3982 5424
Reliance Securities Apurva Prasad apurvaprasad@relianceada.com +91-22-33201326
SPA Securities Ltd. Amit Aggarwal amit.aggarwal@spagroupindia.com 91-22-4289 5600
Spark Capital Srivathsan Ramachandran srivathsan@sparkcapital.in 91-44-4344 0039
Vantage Securities Atul Pandit atul.pandit@vantageindia.co.in 020-66220338